CCCChanges

Some of you know that recently I have had to make some changes in my daily routine; one of those being that I have changed the way I eat. I want to live a long, healthy life and one of the things that medical professionals have suggested is that I drop some weight. In order to do that, I have to eat better so that I feel better. Going public is one of my first steps… over the past two weeks, I have lost 4 pounds… does not sound like much, but it is a start! Yeah, me!

Created by MyFitnessPal – Free Calorie Counter

I have posted this little ticker on the right side too. If you are not familiar with the site, check it out – the only thing you might lose is some weight.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. chanknits
    May 30, 2012 @ 08:48:33

    4 lbs is a lot! Two a week is awesome!! Go you. I know I feel worlds better since I lost some weight and made some lifestyle changes.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

