Done and started again

They are done!  Actually, I finished them up on the 26th – check ’em out and let me know what you think, ok?
Sox

I have cast on for another pair of ‘me’ socks – this time using some lovely Kismet Sock Yarn from Serendipitious Ewe:

Kismet socks
Soo pretty and sssoft! Yesss, just loverly! I am using the same pattern used above with just a little modification here and there (decorative elements).

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. peigo
    Dec 02, 2010 @ 16:29:36

    How perfectly they match! I am impressed.

    Reply

  2. Christina
    Dec 03, 2010 @ 01:11:12

    They are pretty. Lovely yarn on the newest pair.

    Reply

  3. chanknits
    Dec 03, 2010 @ 10:42:45

    Matching! I’m impressed. Love the new pair in the works too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

